## ECIA Executive Committee Board Members CY 2025

Beth Bonz City of Asbury

Brad Cavanagh City of Dubuque

Jack Willey
Private Citizen
Representing
Jackson County

Tim Vick

City of Manchester

(Alternate)

Connie Behnken City of Manchester

Chuck Niehaus EIRHA/EIRHC

Chair

Brian Wagner City of Tipton

Jeremiah Wiese City of Wheatland

Scott Maddasion City of Clinton

Cori Burbach City of Dubuque (Alternate)